The Biggest Channels and Groups in Telegram!

This is the list of the biggest channels and groups by subscribers and their ranking in Telegram!

You can change the language, category or type of the media to see the top ranked channels or groups.


Filters
Clear
Last Update: Jul 18, 2024, at 12 AM
# Global Rank Name Language / Category Subscribers 24h Change
#1 1
[-]
Hamster Kombat Announcement   [@hamster_kombat] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 52.65M
161,810
#2 2
[-]
Tapswap Community   [@tapswapai] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 25.52M
9,194
#3 3
[-]
Blum: All Crypto – One App   [@blumcrypto] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 15.65M
76,980
#4 5
[-]
Yescoin   [@theyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 10.28M
18,611
#5 6
[-]
Pixelverse.xyz News Channel   [@pixelverse_xyz] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 10.24M
128,810
#6 7
[-]
Notcoin Community   [@notcoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 8.78M
22,092
#7 8
[ 1 ]
Memefi Community   [@memeficlub] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 8.69M
31,618
#8 12
[-]
W-Community   [@w_community] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 6.28M
14,585
#9 13
[-]
Crypto Joker   [@crypto_jokker] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 6.08M
25,537
#10 14
[ 1 ]
Ton Community   [@toncoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.9M
138,211
#11 15
[ 2 ]
Dogs Community   [@dogs_community] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.81M
233,753
#12 16
[ 2 ]
Hot Updates   [@hotonnear] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 5.8M
13,542
#13 17
[ 1 ]
Dotcoin Community   [@dotcoincommunity] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.63M
8,445
#14 21
[ 1 ]
Time Farm News   [@timefarmchannel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.2M
45,990
#15 23
[-]
Catizen Announcement   [@catizenann] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.11M
188,301
#16 25
[-]
Cex.io's Official Community Channel   [@cexio_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 4.78M
21,352
#17 26
[-]
Crypto Insider   [@crypto_insidderr] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 4.56M
5,630
#18 28
[-]
Wʜᴀʟᴇ | | کسب درآمد دلاری - ارز دیجیت...   [@whale_chanel] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Cryptocurrencies 4.36M
18,285
#19 31
[-]
Yescoin   [@therealyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 4.22M
8,116
#20 32
[-]
Sergei Sergienko   [@sergeisergienkoen] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 4.19M -
#21 37
[ 3 ]
Wallet News   [@wallet_news] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.93M
7,160
#22 39
[ 1 ]
Crypto Drop Club   [@drop_cryptogo] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.82M
5,106
#23 40
[ 1 ]
Crypto Games. How To Earn In Cryptocu...   [@newsplaytoearn] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.82M
38,557
#24 42
[ 1 ]
Tonkeeper News   [@tonkeeper_news] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.74M
35,144
#25 43
[ 1 ]
Seed Updates   [@seedupdates] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.68M
28,399
#26 46
[-]
Avacoin Channel   [@avagoldcoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.32M
15,518
#27 50
[ 1 ]
Gamee Community   [@gameechannel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.13M
9,642
#28 51
[ 1 ]
Crypto Meme Foundation   [@cryptomemefoundation] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.01M
3,755
#29 52
[ 2 ]
Wormfare   [@wormfare] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.89M
75,154
#30 56
[-]
Spinnercoin   [@spinnercoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.81M
37,867
#31 57
[ 2 ]
Venom Foundation Official   [@venomfoundationofficial] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.8M
5,715
#32 58
[-]
Airdrop Fam   [@airdrop_fam] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.71M
2,324
#33 60
[ 1 ]
Crypto News   [@currentcryptonewsdaily] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.7M
2,466
#34 61
[ 1 ]
Chrono.tech News   [@chronotechnews] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.7M
583
#35 62
[ 1 ]
Invest Zone   [@invest_zonaa] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 2.63M
10,252
#36 63
[ 1 ]
Dailly Scan   [@dailyscan_en] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.62M
6,335
#37 69
[ 2 ]
Vertus Foundation - Mine Vert   [@the_vertus] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.5M
11,044
#38 70
[ 2 ]
Дропы От Стукача   [@crypto_drop_stukach] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 2.43M
7,271
#39 71
[ 2 ]
Pumpcoinbets Nft & Crypto Gems 💎📈   [@pumpcoinbets] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.43M
6,238
#40 73
[ 1 ]
Memecoin Daily   [@memecoin_daily] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.32M
2,933
#41 74
[ 1 ]
Crypto Soothsayer   [@cryptosayer] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.27M
1,566
#42 75
[ 2 ]
Holdcoin Channel   [@holdcoin_channel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.23M
50,521
#43 77
[ 2 ]
Крипто Стукач | Инвестиции | Заработок   [@crypto_stukach] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 2.21M
3,751
#44 78
[ 4 ]
Monorix Community   [@monorixofficial] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.2M
96,003
#45 79
[ 3 ]
Not Bored Puppies News (Ex-Topcoin)   [@notboredpuppies_news] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.19M
3,005
#46 81
[ 3 ]
Gemz Announcements   [@gemz_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.17M
7,535
#47 82
[ 3 ]
Aqua Protocol - Borrowing On Ton (En)   [@aquaprotocolxyzchannelen] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.16M
348
#48 83
[ 2 ]
Bbqcoin Community   [@bbqcointeam] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.14M
2,333
#49 89
[-]
Мысли Семенчука   [@semenchuk] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.99M -
#50 90
[ 2 ]
Crypto Wolf   [@crypto_woolf] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.98M
45
#51 92
[-]
Pocketfi News   [@pocketfi] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.97M
16,998
#52 95
[ 12 ]
City Holder Official   [@city_holder] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.94M
180,062
#53 97
[ 6 ]
Mmpro Group & Bump   [@marketmakingpro] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.9M
95,397
#54 98
[ 24 ]
Roxman   [@roxman] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.89M
256,712
#55 99
[ 5 ]
Cyber Finance | News   [@cyberfinancenews] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.87M
1,164
#56 100
[ 11 ]
Rocky Rabbit Channel   [@rockyrabbitio] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.87M
120,523
#57 102
[ 6 ]
Avacoin Apps   [@avacoin_apps] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.85M
3,927
#58 104
[ 6 ]
Onchain   [@onchainchain] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.82M
3,049
#59 105
[ 11 ]
Findo Lucky   [@findolucky] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Cryptocurrencies 1.82M
96,193
#60 107
[ 8 ]
Battle Of Memes | Official Channel   [@baomsol] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.81M
3,299
#61 108
[ 8 ]
Новости Crypto Bot   [@cryptobotru] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.81M
5,500
#62 109
[ 8 ]
Airdrop Finder™   [@airdropfindteam] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.8M
2,604
#63 110
[ 5 ]
Storm Trade | News ️   [@storm_trade_news] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.8M
9,763
#64 113
[ 7 ]
Tonstarter   [@ton_starter] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.78M
11,779
#65 118
[ 6 ]
Kucoin Binance Pumps Trading   [@kucoin_binance_pumps] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.72M
16,628
#66 122
[ 3 ]
Neversol   [@never_sol] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.68M
996
#67 123
[ 5 ]
The Open League   [@league] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.67M
72,152
#68 124
[ 4 ]
Bull Run Community   [@holdbull] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.65M
7,860
#69 126
[ 5 ]
Iceberg   [@icebergen] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.64M
2,204
#70 127
[-]
Pocket Rocket Announcement   [@pocket_rocket_game] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.63M -
#71 132
[ 3 ]
Binance Announcements   [@binance_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.59M
1,380
#72 135
[ 8 ]
Richbeak News [En]   [@richbeaknewss] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.57M
72,958
#73 136
[-]
Tonee.app Announcements   [@tonee_channel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.56M -
#74 139
[ 7 ]
Стукач Трейдит   [@stukach_trading] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.53M
15,439
#75 140
[ 5 ]
Aqua Protocol - Кредитование На Ton (Ru)   [@aquaprotocolxyzchannel] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.52M
3,473
#76 143
[ 2 ]
Ston.fi   [@stonfidex] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.51M
15,936
#77 148
[ 3 ]
Bunny Community   [@bunnyapp] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.48M
294
#78 150
[ 6 ]
Notstake   [@notstakeapp] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.48M
69,927
#79 155
[ 7 ]
Новости Кошелька   [@wallet_news_cis] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.45M
995
#80 158
[ 6 ]
Shuttle   [@shuttle_ton] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.43M
931
#81 161
[ 6 ]
Iceberg Ru   [@icebergcis] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.41M
1,211
#82 164
[ 5 ]
Official Airdrop6   [@airdrop6officialchannel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.37M
875
#83 167
[ 5 ]
Ice Open Network   [@iceblockchain] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.36M
3,884
#84 171
[ 2 ]
Mmpro Trust   [@mmprotrust] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.33M
18,318
#85 174
[ 6 ]
Storm Trade | Новости ️   [@storm_trade_news_ru] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.31M
2,904
#86 178
[ 5 ]
The Rocket Official   [@the_rocket_official] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.28M
296
#87 179
[ 5 ]
Tongifts News   [@tongiftsnews] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Cryptocurrencies 1.27M
1,186
#88 180
[ 5 ]
Firecoin Community   [@firecoin_app] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.26M
201
#89 184
[ 34 ]
Diamond Bazar   [@bazaarclubs] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.23M
131,480
#90 185
[ 7 ]
Cheques   [@chequehunters] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.23M
3,771
#91 188
[ 2 ]
Tomarket Announcement   [@tomarket_ai] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.2M
20,356
#92 191
[ 3 ]
Matchain Fam   [@matchain_fam] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.2M
14,428
#93 192
[ 3 ]
Gemhunter   [@gemhunterrs] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.19M
4,016
#94 197
[ 6 ]
Дневник Стартапера В Web3   [@julia_innovator_blog] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.17M
2,548
#95 199
[-]
Chick Coop Announcement   [@chickcoop_announcement] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.16M
18,677
#96 202
[ 3 ]
Bfdcoin Community   [@bfd_coin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.15M
23,263
#97 204
[ 1 ]
Ton Base   [@grambase] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.15M
11,814
#98 207
[ 9 ]
Hot Drops   [@drops_on_hot] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.14M
1,623
#99 210
[ 10 ]
Gram Base   [@tonbase] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.14M
2,418
#100 217
[ 9 ]
Tontask Channel   [@tasknchannel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.12M
4,017
Chat