The Biggest Channels and Groups in Telegram!

This is the list of the biggest channels and groups by subscribers and their ranking in Telegram!

You can change the language, category or type of the media to see the top ranked channels or groups.


Note that, we don't approve channels with pornography, carding, gambling, spam, scam, low-quality, and ... content in our directory!

Clear
Last Update: Jun 16, 2024, at 12 AM
# Global Rank نام زبان / دسته بندی اعضا 24h Change
#1 1
[-]
Hamster Kombat Announcement   [@hamster_kombat] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 36.86M
676,261
#2 2
[-]
Tapswap Community   [@tapswapai] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 21.01M
236,294
#3 3
[-]
Blum: All Crypto – One App   [@blumcrypto] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 11.68M
279,369
#4 5
[-]
Notcoin Community   [@notcoin_scam] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 8.16M
24,173
#5 9
[-]
Yescoin   [@theyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 6.62M
168,637
#6 10
[-]
Memefi Community   [@memeficlub] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / رمز ارز 5.86M
173,920
#7 19
[-]
Catizen Announcement   [@catizenann] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 3.86M
86,022
#8 21
[-]
Yescoin   [@therealyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 3.42M
10,291
#9 24
[-]
Wʜᴀʟᴇ | | کسب درآمد دلاری - ارز دیجیت...   [@whale_chanel] 🇮🇷 فارسی / رمز ارز 3.27M
17,462
#10 26
[-]
Wallet News   [@wallet_news] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 3.2M
150,429
#11 29
[-]
Venom Foundation Official   [@venomfoundationofficial] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 2.83M
2,519
#12 31
[-]
Pumpcoinbets Nft & Crypto Gems 💎📈   [@pumpcoinbets] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 2.77M
18,843
#13 38
[ 1 ]
Onchain   [@onchainchain] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 2.07M
24,251
#14 52
[ 1 ]
Binance Announcements   [@binance_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 1.52M
1,217
#15 54
[ 2 ]
Crypto Wolf   [@crypto_woolf] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 1.5M
6,190
#16 60
[ 1 ]
Новости Кошелька   [@wallet_news_cis] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 1.44M
29,186
#17 64
[ 1 ]
Official Airdrop6   [@airdrop6officialchannel] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 1.34M
2,270
#18 77
[ 24 ]
Tongifts News   [@tongiftsnews] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / رمز ارز 1.21M
158,448
#19 102
[-]
Airdrop Detective   [@airdropdetective] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 1.04M
963
#20 103
[-]
Новости Crypto Bot   [@cryptobotru] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 1.04M
8,550
#21 109
[-]
@Airdrop   [@airdrop] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 980.44K
1,902
#22 120
[ 2 ]
Ton Community Rus   [@toncoin_rus] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 905.86K
3,322
#23 122
[ 2 ]
Coingraph | News   [@coingraphnews] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 903.24K
2,209
#24 123
[-]
Tonstarter Ru   [@ton_starter_ru] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 901.61K -
#25 126
[ 6 ]
Tonstakers   [@thetonstakers] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 899.61K
9,067
#26 131
[ 1 ]
Airdrop Ninja (Airdrop Bot Builder + ...   [@airdropo] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 875.45K
1,158
#27 138
[ 1 ]
Airdrop365   [@airdrop365official] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 838.29K
4,715
#28 176
[ 3 ]
Fanton En   [@fanton_nft_en] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 659.67K
5,213
#29 178
[ 6 ]
Jetton Games Rus   [@jetton_official] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 656.83K
5,895
#30 186
[ 4 ]
Crypto Pumps   [@crypto_pumps_whales_signals] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 631.33K
1,457
#31 192
[ 4 ]
Roxman   [@roxman] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 621.07K
3,096
#32 195
[ 5 ]
Meta Silense Ton   [@tonmetasilense] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 609.28K
168
#33 199
[ 5 ]
Changenow Announcements   [@cnannouncements] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 590.51K
3,020
#34 204
[ 2 ]
Криптограм   [@cryptogram_web3] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 582.02K
4,418
#35 205
[ 6 ]
Ton News   [@new_ton_news] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 580.92K
1,743
#36 212
[ 8 ]
Mellstroy Bonus   [@mels_bonus] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 565.03K
5,589
#37 225
[ 4 ]
Bitcoin Industry   [@bitcoin_industry] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 527.27K
372
#38 226
[ 3 ]
Mytonwallet · Новости   [@mytonwalletru] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 525.82K
528
#39 228
[ 8 ]
Xm Forex Broker ️(Free Signals)🪩   [@xm_brokersignalsfx] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 524.72K
3,437
#40 235
[ 5 ]
Техномотель   [@technomotel] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 511.23K
1,524
#41 239
[ 5 ]
Kitonomika Alexa & Fai   [@kitonomika] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 503.99K
400
#42 245
[ 5 ]
Сообщества   [@join_community_rus] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 497.98K
1,276
#43 257
[ 7 ]
分叉财经(Crypto News)   [@fenchacaij] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / رمز ارز 482.01K
149
#44 258
[ 7 ]
Nothing.   [@thing_io] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 481.01K
2,398
#45 260
[ 7 ]
Gram Official   [@gramcoinorg] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 473.81K
2,144
#47 288
[ 14 ]
Crypto Pumps   [@crypto_pumps_signals_global] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 436.69K
3,572
#48 289
[ 13 ]
Gram Base   [@tonbase] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 435.39K
1,761
#49 299
[ 15 ]
Филатов Дмитрий   [@fil100] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 422.28K
1,728
#50 304
[ 12 ]
Crypto Vip Signal™   [@cryptovipsignalta] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 417.45K
880
#51 305
[ 15 ]
Decenter – Биткоин И Блокчейн   [@decenter] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 416.97K
2,354
#52 310
[ 14 ]
Crypto Mountains   [@crypto_mountains] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 411.57K
245
#53 325
[ 24 ]
Best Crypto Signals 🚀   [@officialsignalscrypto] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 393.78K
8,119
#54 329
[ 17 ]
Ton Moon   [@ton1moon] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 391.05K
823
#55 345
[ 21 ]
Alex Ruiz |Canal Official   [@alexruizofical] 🇪🇸 español / رمز ارز 380.13K
3,005
#56 362
[ 16 ]
Airdrop Comic   [@airdropcomic] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 358.96K
703
#57 363
[ 21 ]
Diamond Bazar   [@bazaarclubs] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 358.94K
3,116
#58 370
[ 2 ]
Yescoin   [@yescoin] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 352.08K
7,164
#59 375
[ 15 ]
Airdrop Auditors   [@airdropauditors] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 347.97K
665
#60 380
[ 23 ]
Trx兑换/好运Trx/能量兑换   [@hytrx_eth] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / رمز ارز 346.75K
3,662
#61 389
[ 15 ]
Crypto Pumps   [@crypto_pumps_signals_big] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 338.44K
953
#62 390
[ 18 ]
Zicelaqo   [@zicelaqo] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 338.15K
1,647
#63 392
[ 98 ]
Notcoins   [@notcoins] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 337.09K
69,439
#64 400
[ 16 ]
Crypto Retro   [@crypto_retro] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 335.71K
254
#65 403
[ 18 ]
Evaa   [@evaaprotocol] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 332.16K
1,246
#66 404
[ 16 ]
Crypto Pump Signals Telegram   [@cryptoclubpump] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 331.57K
178
#67 405
[ 14 ]
Whale Alert Official   [@whale_alert_io] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / رمز ارز 329.81K
131
#68 409
[ 15 ]
Tokenpocket-官方频道中文频道其他一律...   [@tokenpocket_pt] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / رمز ارز 328.12K
471
#69 414
[ 15 ]
Coin Post – Деньги, Инвестиции, Биткоин   [@coin_post] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 327.09K
43
#70 417
[ 17 ]
Xcrypto News   [@xcryptoen] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 326.47K
508
#71 435
[ 16 ]
Ston.fi   [@stonfidex] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 314.25K
327
#72 436
[ 18 ]
Русский Ton   [@ruton] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 313.81K
267
#73 457
[ 12 ]
Pro Blockchain   [@pro_blockchain] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 306.53K
2,960
#74 498
[ 23 ]
Crypto Pumps   [@crypto_pumps_profits_signals] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 282.36K
285
#75 510
[ 28 ]
Binance Killers®   [@binancekillers] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 271.02K
2,265
#76 514
[ 25 ]
Telo News - Crypto | Defi | Web3   [@telonews_en] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 267.91K
590
#77 519
[ 23 ]
Watcher Guru   [@watcherguru] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 262.59K
391
#78 546
[ 28 ]
Crypto Angels   [@cryptoangelsusa] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 246.79K
1,502
#79 551
[ 24 ]
Cryptoy ₿   [@cryptoy] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 244.93K
287
#80 554
[ 26 ]
Crypto Яr   [@cryptorrofficail] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 243.96K
153
#81 570
[ 88 ]
Wallstreet Queen Official®   [@wallstreetqueenofficial] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 235.48K
54,647
#82 576
[ 5 ]
Tradingface - Crypto, Bitcoin, Ai   [@trading_face] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 233.24K
14,125
#83 595
[ 33 ]
Gold Trader Mo   [@goldtradermo_01] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / رمز ارز 220.72K
1,964
#84 599
[ 31 ]
Tommy Fx   [@tommyprofitabletrader_0] 🇮🇷 فارسی / رمز ارز 217.99K
2,313
#85 600
[ 27 ]
Ton Diamonds Nft Rus   [@tondiamonds_rus] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 217.69K
348
#86 608
[ 28 ]
Calvin Hill (Public)   [@powerofpubgroupp] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 212.91K
712
#87 621
[ 28 ]
Airdrop King News   [@airdropking_news] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 205.31K
492
#88 626
[ 27 ]
4C Trading Signals   [@trading4csignals1] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 203.23K
520
#89 637
[ 28 ]
Ton Community   [@toncoin_es] 🇪🇸 español / رمز ارز 200.45K
74
#90 639
[ 28 ]
Kucoin Exchange   [@kucoin_exchange] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 200K -
#91 652
[ 37 ]
🅼🅴🅻🅴🅶🅰 Team #Defi-Nft   [@melegateam] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 196.47K
2,737
#92 653
[ 29 ]
Bitcoin   [@bitcoin] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 196.15K
563
#94 659
[ 32 ]
Carsten Jahn - Team Heimat ꙳   [@carstenjahn] 🇩🇪 Deutsch / رمز ارز 193.34K
111
#96 685
[ 150 ]
Crypto Inner Circle®   [@cryptoinnercircle] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 184.43K
49,974
#97 689
[ 35 ]
Alice Weidel ꙳   [@aliceweidel0] 🇩🇪 Deutsch / رمز ارز 183.05K
95
#98 700
[ 5 ]
Святослав Гусев   [@gusevself] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 177.96K
9,488
#99 701
[ 35 ]
Okx English   [@okxofficial_english] 🇬🇧 English / رمز ارز 177.57K
27
#100 709
[ 26 ]
Крипта На Доступном   [@easymarketcrypto] 🇷🇺 русский / رمز ارز 173.52K
1,928
  چت عمومی
چت عمومی  (در-چت: )


bot
کانالهای تلگرام
الان

TCBot
نام خود را ارسال کنید تا به چت عمومی بپیوندید
الان