The Biggest Channels and Groups in Telegram!

This is the list of the biggest channels and groups by subscribers and their ranking in Telegram!

You can change the language, category or type of the media to see the top ranked channels or groups.


Note that, we don't approve channels with pornography, carding, gambling, spam, scam, low-quality, and ... content in our directory!

Filtros
Clear
Last Update: Jun 25, 2024, at 12 AM
# Global Rank Nombre Idioma / Category Suscriptores 24h Change
#1 1
[-]
Hamster Kombat Announcement   [@hamster_kombat] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 44.54M
821,018
#2 2
[-]
Tapswap Community   [@tapswapai] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 23.34M
233,199
#3 3
[-]
Blum: All Crypto – One App   [@blumcrypto] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 13.77M
139,229
#4 5
[-]
Notcoin Community   [@notcoin_scam] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 8.37M
24,775
#5 7
[-]
Yescoin   [@theyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 7.87M
140,979
#6 10
[-]
Memefi Community   [@memeficlub] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Criptomonedas 7.11M
86,262
#7 13
[-]
Dotcoin Community   [@dotcoincommunity] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 4.99M
74,230
#8 15
[-]
Catizen Announcement   [@catizenann] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 4.38M
55,284
#9 16
[ 3 ]
Ton Community   [@toncoin] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 4.32M
175,760
#10 21
[-]
Wʜᴀʟᴇ | | کسب درآمد دلاری - ارز دیجیت...   [@whale_chanel] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Criptomonedas 3.97M
73,943
#11 23
[-]
Wallet News   [@wallet_news] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 3.85M
37,234
#12 25
[-]
Yescoin   [@therealyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 3.46M
1,137
#13 30
[ 1 ]
Venom Foundation Official   [@venomfoundationofficial] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 3M
7,276
#14 33
[-]
Pumpcoinbets Nft & Crypto Gems 💎📈   [@pumpcoinbets] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 2.69M
6,534
#15 38
[ 1 ]
Tonkeeper News   [@tonkeeper_news] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 2.53M
77,945
#16 40
[ 1 ]
Seed Updates   [@seedupdates] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 2.14M
130,960
#17 47
[ 2 ]
Onchain   [@onchainchain] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 1.93M
20,705
#18 54
[ 1 ]
Tonstarter   [@ton_starter] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 1.66M
325
#19 55
[ 1 ]
Storm Trade | News ️   [@storm_trade_news] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 1.63M
7,607
#20 58
[ 1 ]
Binance Announcements   [@binance_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 1.6M
1,454
#21 64
[ 2 ]
Новости Кошелька   [@wallet_news_cis] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 1.52M
4,491
#22 67
[ 3 ]
Crypto Wolf   [@crypto_woolf] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 1.49M
1,965
#23 68
[-]
Bull Run Community   [@holdbull] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 1.47M
6,542
#24 74
[ 1 ]
Bunny Community   [@bunnyapp] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 1.37M
11,785
#25 77
[ 2 ]
Official Airdrop6   [@airdrop6officialchannel] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 1.34M
354
#26 82
[ 2 ]
Cheques   [@chequehunters] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 1.3M
3,603
#27 83
[-]
Tongifts News   [@tongiftsnews] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Criptomonedas 1.27M
5,494
#28 110
[-]
Новости Crypto Bot   [@cryptobotru] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 1.09M
2,413
#29 118
[ 1 ]
Airdrop Detective   [@airdropdetective] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 1.05M
760
#30 125
[ 4 ]
The Rocket Official   [@the_rocket_official] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 1M
35,730
#31 129
[ 2 ]
@Airdrop   [@airdrop] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 971.37K
71
#32 134
[-]
Catia Announcement Channel   [@catia_announcement] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 948.18K
2,153
#33 140
[-]
Ton Community Rus   [@toncoin_rus] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 930.2K
15
#34 141
[ 1 ]
Coingraph | News   [@coingraphnews] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 922.91K
2,101
#35 147
[ 19 ]
Ston.fi   [@stonfidex] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 905.03K
86,681
#36 153
[ 2 ]
Airdrop365   [@airdrop365official] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 884.49K
8,613
#37 156
[ 2 ]
Tonstakers   [@thetonstakers] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 878.49K
637
#38 157
[ 1 ]
Airdrop Ninja (Airdrop Bot Builder + ...   [@airdropo] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 870.35K
1,425
#39 159
[ 2 ]
Tonstarter Ru   [@ton_starter_ru] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 865.92K
2,606
#40 174
[ 7 ]
Jetton Games Rus   [@jetton_official] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 783.19K
30,806
#41 203
[ 1 ]
Fanton En   [@fanton_nft_en] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 693.24K
5,512
#42 210
[ 1 ]
Roxman   [@roxman] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 665.39K
2,713
#43 220
[ 1 ]
Криптограм   [@cryptogram_web3] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 634.06K
510
#44 230
[ 3 ]
Meta Silense Ton   [@tonmetasilense] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 605.62K
77
#45 233
[ 4 ]
The Daily Ton   [@thedailyton] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 601.91K
10,737
#46 241
[ 1 ]
Crypto Pumps   [@crypto_pumps_whales_signals] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 577.56K
1,740
#47 249
[-]
Ton News   [@new_ton_news] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 564.73K
3,040
#48 250
[ 1 ]
Changenow Announcements   [@cnannouncements] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 564.72K
1,801
#49 272
[ 3 ]
Mellstroy Bonus   [@mels_bonus] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 528.24K
3,623
#50 276
[ 1 ]
Mytonwallet · Новости   [@mytonwalletru] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 521.77K
439
#51 278
[ 1 ]
Bitcoin Industry   [@bitcoin_industry] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 521.25K
240
#52 292
[ 8 ]
Nothing.   [@thing_io] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 505.75K
3,878
#53 299
[ 13 ]
Xm Forex Broker ️(Free Signals)🪩   [@xm_brokersignalsfx] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 502.67K
14,724
#54 301
[ 1 ]
Kitonomika Alexa & Fai   [@kitonomika] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 498.54K
789
#55 302
[ 1 ]
Техномотель   [@technomotel] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 498.33K
1,689
#56 314
[ 1 ]
Сообщества   [@join_community_rus] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 484.77K
1,434
#57 315
[ 3 ]
分叉财经(Crypto News)   [@fenchacaij] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / Criptomonedas 484.41K
247
#58 329
[ 3 ]
Gram Official   [@gramcoinorg] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 463.29K
5
#60 365
[ 2 ]
Evan Luthra Alpha   [@evanluthravip] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 423.99K
1,376
#61 368
[-]
Crypto Vip Signal™   [@cryptovipsignalta] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 421.46K
87
#62 372
[ 11 ]
Yescoin   [@yescoin] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 417.61K
7,315
#63 374
[-]
Crypto Pumps   [@crypto_pumps_signals_global] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 415.37K
790
#64 379
[ 1 ]
Филатов Дмитрий   [@fil100] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 411.14K
1,333
#65 382
[-]
Crypto Mountains   [@crypto_mountains] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 410.23K
120
#66 396
[ 4 ]
Gram Base   [@tonbase] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 401.18K
1,057
#67 437
[ 6 ]
Decenter – Биткоин И Блокчейн   [@decenter] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 378.77K
1,746
#68 442
[ 3 ]
Ton Moon   [@ton1moon] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 375.34K
1,621
#69 446
[ 19 ]
Tradingface - Crypto, Bitcoin, Ai   [@trading_face] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 373.06K
13,979
#70 448
[ 3 ]
سیگنال ارزدیجیتال دیجیتال صرافی همستر   [@xc_t8] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Criptomonedas 369.41K
2,537
#71 452
[ 10 ]
Diamond Bazar   [@bazaarclubs] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 368.27K
5,363
#72 453
[ 7 ]
Bingx صرافی بینگ ایکس   [@exchangebingx] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Criptomonedas 368.02K
1,603
#73 457
[ 8 ]
Alex Ruiz |Canal Official   [@alexruizofical] 🇪🇸 español / Criptomonedas 365.51K
2,716
#74 477
[ 55 ]
Coin Post – Деньги, Инвестиции, Биткоин   [@coin_post] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 356.04K
28,918
#75 480
[ 5 ]
Airdrop Auditors   [@airdropauditors] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 354.22K
201
#76 482
[ 5 ]
Bitcoin Official Channel   [@bitcointlgmm] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 351.95K
1,169
#77 488
[ 5 ]
Airdrop Comic   [@airdropcomic] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 350.14K
381
#78 505
[ 4 ]
Crypto Pump Signals Telegram   [@cryptoclubpump] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 341.46K
2,611
#79 511
[ 1 ]
Evaa   [@evaaprotocol] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 339.39K
1,511
#80 521
[ 3 ]
Crypto Retro   [@crypto_retro] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 334.78K
65
#81 531
[ 4 ]
Whale Alert Official   [@whale_alert_io] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Criptomonedas 329.73K
52
#82 533
[ 8 ]
Notcoins   [@notcoins] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 328.15K
1,971
#83 534
[ 4 ]
Crypto Pumps   [@crypto_pumps_signals_big] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 327.84K
393
#84 548
[ 7 ]
Trx兑换/好运Trx/能量兑换   [@hytrx_eth] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / Criptomonedas 321.22K
788
#85 554
[ 8 ]
Ton Diamonds Nft   [@tondiamonds] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 320.13K
821
#86 556
[ 6 ]
Xcrypto News   [@xcryptoen] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 318.79K
507
#87 559
[ 6 ]
Pro Blockchain   [@pro_blockchain] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 317.44K
156
#88 580
[ 7 ]
Русский Ton   [@ruton] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 310.56K
71
#89 588
[ 8 ]
Zicelaqo   [@zicelaqo] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 306.72K
1,113
#90 643
[ 58 ]
Binance Killers®   [@binancekillers] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 284.8K
37,175
#91 645
[ 22 ]
Tokenpocket-官方频道中文频道其他一律...   [@tokenpocket_pt] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / Criptomonedas 283.9K
8,129
#92 652
[ 7 ]
Crypto Pumps   [@crypto_pumps_profits_signals] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 280.44K
234
#93 654
[ 5 ]
Telo News - Crypto | Defi | Web3   [@telonews_en] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 280.14K
5,556
#94 655
[ 26 ]
Святослав Гусев   [@gusevself] 🇷🇺 русский / Criptomonedas 278.71K
22,991
#95 657
[ 11 ]
𝐁𝐈𝐍𝐆𝐗 | صرافی بینگ ایکس   [@bingx_chanel] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Criptomonedas 275.37K
2,549
#96 663
[ 11 ]
Best Crypto Signals 🚀   [@officialsignalscrypto] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 272.32K
1,189
#97 676
[ 7 ]
Watcher Guru   [@watcherguru] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 265.12K
214
#98 715
[ 9 ]
Gold Trader Mo   [@goldtradermo_01] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Criptomonedas 245.57K
417
#99 718
[ 7 ]
Cryptoy ₿   [@cryptoy] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 242.97K
147
#100 721
[ 8 ]
Crypto Яr   [@cryptorrofficail] 🇬🇧 English / Criptomonedas 241.63K
291
Public Chat  (On-Chat: )


bot
Canales de Telegram
Now

TCBot
Send your name to join Public Chat.
Now