The Biggest Channels and Groups in Telegram!

This is the list of the biggest channels and groups by subscribers and their ranking in Telegram!

You can change the language, category or type of the media to see the top ranked channels or groups.


فلاتر
Clear
Last Update: Jul 15, 2024, at 12 AM
# Global Rank الإسم لغة / تصنيف مشتركين 24h Change
#1 1
[-]
Hamster Kombat Announcement   [@hamster_kombat] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 52.21M
8,914
#2 2
[-]
Tapswap Community   [@tapswapai] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 25.53M
8,931
#3 3
[-]
Blum: All Crypto – One App   [@blumcrypto] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 15.45M
11,668
#4 5
[-]
Yescoin   [@theyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 10.28M
11,490
#5 6
[-]
Pixelverse.xyz News Channel   [@pixelverse_xyz] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 9.94M
5,721
#6 8
[ 1 ]
Notcoin Community   [@notcoin_scam] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 8.67M
138,021
#7 9
[ 1 ]
Memefi Community   [@memeficlub] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 8.6M
13,524
#8 12
[-]
W-Community   [@w_community] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 6.22M
13,180
#9 13
[-]
Crypto Joker   [@crypto_jokker] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 6.02M
5,269
#10 14
[-]
Hot Updates   [@hotonnear] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 5.77M
13,595
#11 15
[ 1 ]
Dotcoin Community   [@dotcoincommunity] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 5.54M
43,640
#12 16
[ 1 ]
Ton Community   [@toncoin] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 5.5M
27,816
#13 20
[-]
Time Farm News   [@timefarmchannel] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 5.06M
36,797
#14 21
[ 4 ]
Dogs Community   [@dogs_community] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 4.85M
507,590
#15 23
[ 1 ]
Catizen Announcement   [@catizenann] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 4.82M
16,943
#16 24
[ 1 ]
Cex.io's Official Community Channel   [@cexio_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 4.71M
12,496
#17 25
[ 1 ]
Crypto Insider   [@crypto_insidderr] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 4.59M
18,905
#18 26
[-]
Wʜᴀʟᴇ | | کسب درآمد دلاری - ارز دیجیت...   [@whale_chanel] 🇮🇷 فارسی / عملات رقمية 4.33M
11,279
#19 30
[-]
Yescoin   [@therealyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 4.17M
35,886
#20 34
[-]
Wallet News   [@wallet_news] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 3.92M
716
#21 35
[-]
Crypto Drop Club   [@drop_cryptogo] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 3.83M
23,653
#22 37
[-]
Crypto Games. How To Earn In Cryptocu...   [@newsplaytoearn] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 3.7M
34,907
#23 38
[-]
Tonkeeper News   [@tonkeeper_news] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 3.63M
39,679
#24 39
[ 1 ]
Seed Updates   [@seedupdates] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 3.53M
1,507
#25 44
[ 1 ]
Avacoin Channel   [@avagoldcoin] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 3.25M
26,525
#26 47
[-]
Crypto Meme Foundation   [@cryptomemefoundation] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 3.02M
23,688
#27 51
[-]
Venom Foundation Official   [@venomfoundationofficial] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.81M
15,572
#28 53
[ 1 ]
Airdrop Fam   [@airdrop_fam] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.71M
107
#29 54
[ 2 ]
Crypto News   [@currentcryptonewsdaily] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.71M
22,786
#30 55
[-]
Chrono.tech News   [@chronotechnews] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.7M
15,092
#31 56
[ 2 ]
Wormfare   [@wormfare] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.68M
61,789
#32 57
[ 1 ]
Invest Zone   [@invest_zonaa] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 2.67M
14,925
#33 58
[ 1 ]
Dailly Scan   [@dailyscan_en] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.64M
16,968
#34 63
[ 1 ]
Дропы От Стукача   [@crypto_drop_stukach] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 2.46M
16,968
#35 64
[ 1 ]
Pumpcoinbets Nft & Crypto Gems 💎📈   [@pumpcoinbets] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.42M
25,712
#36 66
[-]
Memecoin Daily   [@memecoin_daily] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.33M
12,545
#37 67
[ 1 ]
Fat Pig Signals   [@welcome_to_fatpigsignals] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.28M
17,237
#38 68
[ 1 ]
Crypto Soothsayer   [@cryptosayer] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.28M
11,716
#39 69
[-]
Крипто Стукач | Инвестиции | Заработок   [@crypto_stukach] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 2.23M
12,976
#40 71
[ 1 ]
Aqua Protocol - Borrowing On Ton (En)   [@aquaprotocolxyzchannelen] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.16M
368
#41 72
[ 1 ]
Not Bored Puppies News (Ex-Topcoin)   [@notboredpuppies_news] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.16M
3,584
#42 74
[ 1 ]
Gemz Announcements   [@gemz_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.15M
7,132
#43 75
[ 1 ]
Bbqcoin Community   [@bbqcointeam] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.15M
6,904
#44 76
[-]
Holdcoin Channel   [@holdcoin_channel] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 2.1M
846
#45 83
[ 2 ]
Crypto Wolf   [@crypto_woolf] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 2M
25,415
#46 87
[-]
Pocketfi News   [@pocketfi] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.92M
15,439
#47 89
[ 9 ]
Monorix Community   [@monorixofficial] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.9M
107,533
#48 90
[ 1 ]
Cyber Finance | News   [@cyberfinancenews] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.88M
4,804
#49 93
[ 2 ]
Новости Crypto Bot   [@cryptobotru] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 1.84M
22,486
#50 94
[ 1 ]
Avacoin Apps   [@avacoin_apps] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.83M
5,607
#51 95
[ 2 ]
Onchain   [@onchainchain] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.83M
3,788
#52 96
[ 2 ]
Battle Of Memes | Official Channel   [@baomsol] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.82M
11,111
#53 97
[ 1 ]
Airdrop Finder™   [@airdropfindteam] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.81M
593
#54 99
[ 3 ]
Storm Trade | News ️   [@storm_trade_news] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.78M
22,835
#55 100
[ 1 ]
Kucoin Binance Pumps Trading   [@kucoin_binance_pumps] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.77M
10,763
#56 105
[ 1 ]
Tonstarter   [@ton_starter] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.75M
27,040
#57 111
[ 5 ]
Mmpro Group & Bump   [@marketmakingpro] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.7M
78,814
#58 112
[ 1 ]
Neversol   [@never_sol] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.69M
17,931
#59 113
[ 1 ]
Bull Run Community   [@holdbull] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.65M
4,756
#60 115
[ 1 ]
Iceberg   [@icebergen] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.63M
3,364
#61 120
[-]
Binance Announcements   [@binance_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.59M
710
#62 122
[ 18 ]
Findo Lucky   [@findolucky] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / عملات رقمية 1.57M
158,602
#63 124
[ 2 ]
Aqua Protocol - Кредитование На Ton (Ru)   [@aquaprotocolxyzchannel] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 1.54M
4,726
#64 132
[ 1 ]
Bunny Community   [@bunnyapp] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.48M
3,646
#65 134
[ 2 ]
Ston.fi   [@stonfidex] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.46M
10,684
#66 136
[ 1 ]
Новости Кошелька   [@wallet_news_cis] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 1.46M
1,695
#67 139
[ 1 ]
Shuttle   [@shuttle_ton] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.43M
1,652
#68 141
[-]
Iceberg Ru   [@icebergcis] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 1.41M
777
#69 143
[-]
City Holder Official   [@city_holder] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.39M
5,925
#70 146
[ 1 ]
Official Airdrop6   [@airdrop6officialchannel] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.37M
2,014
#71 150
[ 6 ]
Roxman   [@roxman] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 1.36M
22,631
#72 151
[-]
Ice Open Network   [@iceblockchain] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.35M
6,582
#73 155
[-]
Storm Trade | Новости ️   [@storm_trade_news_ru] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 1.32M
2,834
#74 158
[-]
The Rocket Official   [@the_rocket_official] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.28M
2,461
#75 160
[-]
Tongifts News   [@tongiftsnews] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / عملات رقمية 1.27M
120
#76 161
[ 2 ]
Mmpro Trust   [@mmprotrust] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.27M
11,734
#77 162
[ 1 ]
Firecoin Community   [@firecoin_app] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.26M
908
#78 165
[ 1 ]
Cheques   [@chequehunters] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.24M
2,182
#79 170
[-]
Gemhunter   [@gemhunterrs] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.19M
6,314
#80 175
[ 1 ]
Дневник Стартапера В Web3   [@julia_innovator_blog] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 1.18M
2,703
#81 177
[ 3 ]
Gram Base   [@tonbase] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 1.16M
21,417
#82 181
[-]
Hot Drops   [@drops_on_hot] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.14M
2,498
#83 184
[ 1 ]
Tontask Channel   [@tasknchannel] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.13M
7,668
#84 187
[ 2 ]
Airdrop Detective   [@airdropdetective] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.13M
3,324
#85 191
[ 3 ]
Diamond Bazar   [@bazaarclubs] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 1.11M
11,444
#86 192
[ 2 ]
Bfdcoin Community   [@bfd_coin] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.11M
8,692
#87 200
[ 3 ]
Jetton Games Rus   [@jetton_official] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 1.07M
1,919
#88 219
[ 1 ]
@Airdrop   [@airdrop] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.02M
1,718
#89 221
[-]
Coingraph | News   [@coingraphnews] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 1.01M
50
#90 227
[ 1 ]
Ton Community Rus   [@toncoin_rus] 🇷🇺 русский / عملات رقمية 976.08K
1,939
#91 229
[-]
Gamefi.org Announcement Channel   [@gamefi_officialann] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 965.45K
2,521
#92 232
[ 2 ]
Airdrop365   [@airdrop365official] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 951.36K
2,221
#93 235
[ 1 ]
Goldversenews   [@goldversenews] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 942.31K
7,338
#94 239
[ 1 ]
Whales - Pumping Cryptocurrency   [@whales_pumping_cryptocurrency] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 927.14K
1,698
#95 245
[ 1 ]
Airdrop Search   [@airdropssearching] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 911.15K
2,834
#96 251
[ 5 ]
Tonstakers   [@thetonstakers] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 888.2K
18,351
#97 253
[ 1 ]
Hold Update   [@holdonbsc] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 878.48K
1,137
#98 254
[ 1 ]
Dmission Official Channel   [@dmission_announcement] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 873.47K
2,455
#99 256
[ 2 ]
Catia Announcement Channel   [@catia_announcement] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 870.06K
2,610
#100 264
[ 1 ]
Airdrop Ninja (Airdrop Bot Builder + ...   [@airdropo] 🇬🇧 English / عملات رقمية 858.56K
994
دردشة جماعية  (في محادثة: )


bot
قنوات تيليجرام
الآن

TCBot
ارسل اسمك للإنضمام للدردشة الجماعية
الآن