The Biggest Channels and Groups in Telegram!

This is the list of the biggest channels and groups by subscribers and their ranking in Telegram!

You can change the language, category or type of the media to see the top ranked channels or groups.


Filters
Clear
Last Update: Jul 17, 2024, at 12 AM
Global Rank Name Language / Category Subscribers 24h Change
1
[-]
Hamster Kombat Announcement   [@hamster_kombat] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 52.49M
273,527
2
[-]
Tapswap Community   [@tapswapai] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 25.51M
2,211
3
[-]
Blum: All Crypto – One App   [@blumcrypto] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 15.58M
111,113
4
[-]
Telegram Tips   [@telegramtips] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 11.32M
4,304
5
[-]
Yescoin   [@theyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 10.3M
1,855
6
[-]
Pixelverse.xyz News Channel   [@pixelverse_xyz] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 10.11M
139,104
7
[-]
Notcoin Community   [@notcoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 8.75M
33,554
8
[-]
Telegram Premium   [@premium] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 8.69M
861
9
[-]
Memefi Community   [@memeficlub] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 8.66M
34,686
10
[-]
Telegram News   [@telegram] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 7.45M
8,855
11
[-]
Proxy Mtproto   [@proxymtproto] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 7.39M
3,911
12
[-]
W-Community   [@w_community] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 6.27M
25,376
13
[-]
Crypto Joker   [@crypto_jokker] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 6.05M
18,961
14
[-]
Hot Updates   [@hotonnear] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 5.79M
8,288
15
[-]
Ton Community   [@toncoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.76M
153,171
16
[-]
Dotcoin Community   [@dotcoincommunity] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.62M
39,731
17
[ 2 ]
Dogs Community   [@dogs_community] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.58M
305,479
18
[-]
Communities   [@join_community] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 5.38M
70,970
19
[ 2 ]
Insider | News | Politics   [@insiderr_politic] 🇬🇧 English / Political 5.31M
15,083
20
[ 1 ]
Trending Apps   [@twa_apps] 🇬🇧 English / Games & Apps 5.21M
92,130
21
[ 1 ]
Proxy Mtproto | پروکسی   [@imtproto] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Telegram 5.18M
3,604
22
[-]
Time Farm News   [@timefarmchannel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.15M
42,364
23
[ 1 ]
Catizen Announcement   [@catizenann] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 4.92M
69,170
24
[ 1 ]
Iro Proxy | پروکسی   [@iroproxy] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Telegram 4.85M
2,672
25
[-]
Cex.io's Official Community Channel   [@cexio_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 4.76M
28,625
26
[-]
Crypto Insider   [@crypto_insidderr] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 4.57M
8,773
27
[-]
Wewantyou   [@wewantyoutodothejob] 🇷🇺 русский / Telegram 4.39M
62,367
28
[-]
Wʜᴀʟᴇ | | کسب درآمد دلاری - ارز دیجیت...   [@whale_chanel] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Cryptocurrencies 4.34M
3,359
29
[-]
Myporoxy | مای پروکسی   [@myporoxy] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Other 4.33M
3,589
30
[-]
آهنگیفای   [@ahangify] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Music 4.23M
108
31
[-]
Yescoin   [@therealyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 4.21M
20,555
32
[-]
Леонардо Дайвинчик   [@leoday] 🇷🇺 русский / Entertainment 4.14M
3,026
33
[-]
Insider Usa | News   [@insider_usa_news] 🇬🇧 English / Political 4.08M
7,462
34
[ 1 ]
Wallet News   [@wallet_news] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.93M
4,944
35
[ 1 ]
خبر فوری   [@khabarfouri] 🇮🇷 فارسی / News & Media 3.93M
2,641
36
[-]
Sports Hub | Football   [@sport_hub_football] 🇬🇧 English / Sports & Fitness 3.91M
67,167
37
[-]
Прямой Эфир   [@novosti_efir] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 3.82M
823
38
[-]
Crypto Drop Club   [@drop_cryptogo] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.82M
2,701
39
[-]
Crypto Games. How To Earn In Cryptocu...   [@newsplaytoearn] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.78M
39,286
40
[ 2 ]
Durov's Channel   [@durov] 🇬🇧 English / Celebrities 3.74M
173,214
41
[ 1 ]
Tonkeeper News   [@tonkeeper_news] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.71M
41,285
42
[ 1 ]
Seed Updates   [@seedupdates] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.65M
49,875
43
[-]
کانال خبر فوری   [@akhbarefori] 🇮🇷 فارسی / News & Media 3.32M
153
44
[-]
Ipapkorn   [@ipapkorn] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Videos & Movies 3.32M
579
45
[-]
Сми Россия - Украина   [@novosti_voinaa] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 3.3M
6,072
46
[-]
Avacoin Channel   [@avagoldcoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.3M
23,536
47
[-]
Риа Новости   [@rian_ru] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 3.23M
162
48
[-]
Truecaller   [@truecaller_z] 🇬🇧 English / Other 3.14M
12,354
49
[-]
Gamee Community   [@gameechannel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.14M -
50
[ 1 ]
Crypto Meme Foundation   [@cryptomemefoundation] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.01M
2,777
51
[ 1 ]
Мир Сегодня С "Юрий Подоляка"   [@yurasumy] 🇷🇺 русский / Other 2.88M
673
52
[-]
Mash   [@breakingmash] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 2.86M
1,223
53
[ 2 ]
Crypto Ai/Agi/Asi   [@cryptoaiagi] 🇬🇧 English / Technology 2.86M
5,735
54
[-]
Wormfare   [@wormfare] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.82M
99,332
55
[ 2 ]
Venom Foundation Official   [@venomfoundationofficial] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.79M
5,385
56
[-]
Spinnercoin   [@spinnercoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.78M -
57
[ 1 ]
Laborx - Web3 Jobs L Crypto & Blockch...   [@laborx] 🇬🇧 English / Business & Startups 2.71M
733
58
[ 3 ]
Airdrop Fam   [@airdrop_fam] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.71M
1,793
59
[ 2 ]
Crypto News   [@currentcryptonewsdaily] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.7M
3,322
60
[ 2 ]
Chrono.tech News   [@chronotechnews] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.7M
495
61
[ 2 ]
Invest Zone   [@invest_zonaa] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 2.64M
12,317
62
[ 2 ]
Dailly Scan   [@dailyscan_en] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.63M
8,554
63
[ 2 ]
Readovka   [@readovkanews] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 2.61M
2,471
64
[ 2 ]
Труха ️Украина   [@truexanewsua] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 2.58M
791
65
[ 1 ]
Dealdost   [@dealdost] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Shop 2.57M
20,729
66
[ 3 ]
Mtproto Proxies   [@telmtproto] 🇬🇧 English / Games & Apps 2.56M
735
67
[ 2 ]
Vertus Foundation - Mine Vert   [@the_vertus] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.49M
9,798
68
[ 2 ]
Дропы От Стукача   [@crypto_drop_stukach] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 2.44M
8,614
69
[ 2 ]
Pumpcoinbets Nft & Crypto Gems 💎📈   [@pumpcoinbets] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.44M
27,244
70
[ 5 ]
Major Community   [@starsmajor] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 2.41M
235,378
71
[ 3 ]
Финансист | Бизнес | Инвестиции   [@finansist_busines] 🇷🇺 русский / Economics & Finance 2.38M
11,140
72
[ 2 ]
Memecoin Daily   [@memecoin_daily] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.33M
1,613
73
[ 2 ]
Crypto Soothsayer   [@cryptosayer] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.27M
1,239
74
[ 2 ]
Новости Москвы   [@moscowmap] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 2.23M
900
75
[ 2 ]
Крипто Стукач | Инвестиции | Заработок   [@crypto_stukach] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 2.22M
5,150
76
[ 2 ]
Not Bored Puppies News (Ex-Topcoin)   [@notboredpuppies_news] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.19M
13,232
77
[ 3 ]
Holdcoin Channel   [@holdcoin_channel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.18M
54,142
78
[ 1 ]
Gemz Announcements   [@gemz_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.17M
7,303
79
[ 3 ]
Aqua Protocol - Borrowing On Ton (En)   [@aquaprotocolxyzchannelen] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.16M
1,042
80
[ 2 ]
Premium Deals   [@premiumlootdeals] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Shop 2.16M
6,968
81
[ 2 ]
Bbqcoin Community   [@bbqcointeam] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.14M
556
82
[ 4 ]
Monorix Community   [@monorixofficial] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.1M
96,917
83
[ 1 ]
‌ Do You Know | مجله ™   [@razcom] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Books & Magazine 2.08M
805
84
[ 3 ]
Kadyrov_95   [@rkadyrov_95] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 2.08M
3,945
85
[ 2 ]
Here Wallet   [@herewallet] 🇬🇧 English / Games & Apps 2.07M
471
86
[ 2 ]
Давыдов.индекс   [@davydovin] 🇷🇺 русский / Other 2.04M
4,023
87
[ 2 ]
کانال آخرین خبر   [@akharinkhabar] 🇮🇷 فارسی / News & Media 2.02M
7,058
88
[-]
Crypto Wolf   [@crypto_woolf] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.98M
1,962
89
[-]
Fastwin   [@fastwin_app] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Games & Apps 1.98M
4,311
91
[ 1 ]
پروکسی دائمی تلگرام   [@proxydaemi] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Telegram 1.96M
1,866
92
[ 1 ]
Pocketfi News   [@pocketfi] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.95M
14,906
93
[ 1 ]
Sarkari Result Sarkariresult.com Offi...   [@sarkari] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Other 1.9M
1,382
94
[ 1 ]
Cyber Finance | News   [@cyberfinancenews] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.87M
6,078
95
[ 1 ]
Tapppark   [@tapppark] 🇷🇺 русский / Telegram 1.87M
807
96
[-]
Avacoin Apps   [@avacoin_apps] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.85M
10,288
97
[ 2 ]
T20 Blast Tamilnadu Prediction   [@prediction_tamilnadu_nadu_t20] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Betting 1.85M
5,380
98
[ 1 ]
Onchain   [@onchainchain] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.82M
2,335
99
[-]
Battle Of Memes | Official Channel   [@baomsol] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.81M
2,683
100
[ 2 ]
Новости Crypto Bot   [@cryptobotru] 🇷🇺 русский / Cryptocurrencies 1.81M
15,153
Chat