The Biggest Channels and Groups in Telegram!

This is the list of the biggest channels and groups by subscribers and their ranking in Telegram!

You can change the language, category or type of the media to see the top ranked channels or groups.


Filtres
Clear
Last Update: Jul 18, 2024, at 12 AM
Global Rank Prénom La langue / Category Les abonnés 24h Change
1
[-]
Hamster Kombat Announcement   [@hamster_kombat] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 52.65M
161,810
2
[-]
Tapswap Community   [@tapswapai] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 25.52M
9,194
3
[-]
Blum: All Crypto – One App   [@blumcrypto] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 15.65M
76,980
4
[-]
Telegram Tips   [@telegramtips] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 11.33M
7,635
5
[-]
Yescoin   [@theyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 10.28M
18,611
6
[-]
Pixelverse.xyz News Channel   [@pixelverse_xyz] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 10.24M
128,810
7
[-]
Notcoin Community   [@notcoin] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 8.78M
22,092
8
[ 1 ]
Memefi Community   [@memeficlub] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 8.69M
31,618
9
[ 1 ]
Telegram Premium   [@premium] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 8.69M
51
10
[-]
Telegram News   [@telegram] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 7.45M
7,366
11
[-]
Proxy Mtproto   [@proxymtproto] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 7.39M
4,750
12
[-]
W-Community   [@w_community] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 6.28M
14,585
13
[-]
Crypto Joker   [@crypto_jokker] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 6.08M
25,537
14
[ 1 ]
Ton Community   [@toncoin] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 5.9M
138,211
15
[ 2 ]
Dogs Community   [@dogs_community] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 5.81M
233,753
16
[ 2 ]
Hot Updates   [@hotonnear] 🇷🇺 русский / Crypto-monnaies 5.8M
13,542
17
[ 1 ]
Dotcoin Community   [@dotcoincommunity] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 5.63M
8,445
18
[-]
Communities   [@join_community] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 5.43M
46,452
19
[-]
Insider | News | Politics   [@insiderr_politic] 🇬🇧 English / Political 5.3M
14,525
20
[-]
Trending Apps   [@twa_apps] 🇬🇧 English / Jeux & Applications 5.27M
58,948
21
[ 1 ]
Time Farm News   [@timefarmchannel] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 5.2M
45,990
22
[ 1 ]
Proxy Mtproto | پروکسی   [@imtproto] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Telegram 5.18M
5,203
23
[-]
Catizen Announcement   [@catizenann] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 5.11M
188,301
24
[-]
Iro Proxy | پروکسی   [@iroproxy] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Telegram 4.85M
417
25
[-]
Cex.io's Official Community Channel   [@cexio_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 4.78M
21,352
26
[-]
Crypto Insider   [@crypto_insidderr] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 4.56M
5,630
27
[-]
Wewantyou   [@wewantyoutodothejob] 🇷🇺 русский / Telegram 4.4M
8,901
28
[-]
Wʜᴀʟᴇ | | کسب درآمد دلاری - ارز دیجیت...   [@whale_chanel] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Crypto-monnaies 4.36M
18,285
29
[-]
Myporoxy | مای پروکسی   [@myporoxy] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Autre 4.33M
1,396
30
[-]
آهنگیفای   [@ahangify] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Musique 4.23M
21
31
[-]
Yescoin   [@therealyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 4.22M
8,116
32
[-]
Sergei Sergienko   [@sergeisergienkoen] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 4.19M -
33
[ 1 ]
Леонардо Дайвинчик   [@leoday] 🇷🇺 русский / Divertissement 4.14M
2,807
34
[ 1 ]
Insider Usa | News   [@insider_usa_news] 🇬🇧 English / Political 4.07M
4,575
35
[ 1 ]
Sports Hub | Football   [@sport_hub_football] 🇬🇧 English / Sports & Fitness 3.96M
56,797
36
[ 1 ]
خبر فوری   [@khabarfouri] 🇮🇷 فارسی / News & Media 3.96M
29,324
37
[ 3 ]
Wallet News   [@wallet_news] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 3.93M
7,160
38
[ 2 ]
Durov's Channel   [@durov] 🇬🇧 English / Célébrités 3.84M
105,384
39
[ 1 ]
Crypto Drop Club   [@drop_cryptogo] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 3.82M
5,106
40
[ 1 ]
Crypto Games. How To Earn In Cryptocu...   [@newsplaytoearn] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 3.82M
38,557
41
[ 4 ]
Прямой Эфир   [@novosti_efir] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 3.82M
3,041
42
[ 1 ]
Tonkeeper News   [@tonkeeper_news] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 3.74M
35,144
43
[ 1 ]
Seed Updates   [@seedupdates] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 3.68M
28,399
44
[ 1 ]
کانال خبر فوری   [@akhbarefori] 🇮🇷 فارسی / News & Media 3.32M
5,549
45
[ 1 ]
Ipapkorn   [@ipapkorn] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Vidéos & Films 3.32M
416
46
[-]
Avacoin Channel   [@avagoldcoin] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 3.32M
15,518
47
[ 2 ]
Сми Россия - Украина   [@novosti_voinaa] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 3.29M
9,454
48
[ 1 ]
Риа Новости   [@rian_ru] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 3.24M
343
49
[ 1 ]
Truecaller   [@truecaller_z] 🇬🇧 English / Autre 3.14M
675
50
[ 1 ]
Gamee Community   [@gameechannel] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 3.13M
9,642
51
[ 1 ]
Crypto Meme Foundation   [@cryptomemefoundation] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 3.01M
3,755
52
[ 2 ]
Wormfare   [@wormfare] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.89M
75,154
53
[ 2 ]
Мир Сегодня С "Юрий Подоляка"   [@yurasumy] 🇷🇺 русский / Autre 2.88M
365
54
[ 2 ]
Mash   [@breakingmash] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 2.87M
766
55
[ 2 ]
Crypto Ai/Agi/Asi   [@cryptoaiagi] 🇬🇧 English / Technologie 2.86M
1,255
56
[-]
Spinnercoin   [@spinnercoin] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.81M
37,867
57
[ 2 ]
Venom Foundation Official   [@venomfoundationofficial] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.8M
5,715
58
[-]
Airdrop Fam   [@airdrop_fam] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.71M
2,324
59
[ 2 ]
Laborx - Web3 Jobs L Crypto & Blockch...   [@laborx] 🇬🇧 English / Affaires & Startups 2.71M
2,501
60
[ 1 ]
Crypto News   [@currentcryptonewsdaily] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.7M
2,466
61
[ 1 ]
Chrono.tech News   [@chronotechnews] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.7M
583
62
[ 1 ]
Invest Zone   [@invest_zonaa] 🇷🇺 русский / Crypto-monnaies 2.63M
10,252
63
[ 1 ]
Dailly Scan   [@dailyscan_en] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.62M
6,335
64
[ 1 ]
Readovka   [@readovkanews] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 2.61M
1,899
65
[-]
Dealdost   [@dealdost] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Boutique 2.6M
34,679
66
[ 2 ]
Труха ️Украина   [@truexanewsua] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 2.58M
609
67
[ 3 ]
Major Community   [@starsmajor] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 2.57M
157,793
68
[ 2 ]
Mtproto Proxies   [@telmtproto] 🇬🇧 English / Jeux & Applications 2.56M
636
69
[ 2 ]
Vertus Foundation - Mine Vert   [@the_vertus] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.5M
11,044
70
[ 2 ]
Дропы От Стукача   [@crypto_drop_stukach] 🇷🇺 русский / Crypto-monnaies 2.43M
7,271
71
[ 2 ]
Pumpcoinbets Nft & Crypto Gems 💎📈   [@pumpcoinbets] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.43M
6,238
72
[ 1 ]
Финансист | Бизнес | Инвестиции   [@finansist_busines] 🇷🇺 русский / Economics & Finance 2.37M
10,418
73
[ 1 ]
Memecoin Daily   [@memecoin_daily] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.32M
2,933
74
[ 1 ]
Crypto Soothsayer   [@cryptosayer] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.27M
1,566
75
[ 2 ]
Holdcoin Channel   [@holdcoin_channel] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.23M
50,521
76
[ 2 ]
Новости Москвы   [@moscowmap] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 2.23M
656
77
[ 2 ]
Крипто Стукач | Инвестиции | Заработок   [@crypto_stukach] 🇷🇺 русский / Crypto-monnaies 2.21M
3,751
78
[ 4 ]
Monorix Community   [@monorixofficial] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.2M
96,003
79
[ 3 ]
Not Bored Puppies News (Ex-Topcoin)   [@notboredpuppies_news] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.19M
3,005
80
[-]
Premium Deals   [@premiumlootdeals] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Boutique 2.19M
28,736
81
[ 3 ]
Gemz Announcements   [@gemz_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.17M
7,535
82
[ 3 ]
Aqua Protocol - Borrowing On Ton (En)   [@aquaprotocolxyzchannelen] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.16M
348
83
[ 2 ]
Bbqcoin Community   [@bbqcointeam] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 2.14M
2,333
84
[ 1 ]
‌ Do You Know | مجله ™   [@razcom] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Livres & Magazine 2.08M
508
85
[ 1 ]
Kadyrov_95   [@rkadyrov_95] 🇷🇺 русский / News & Media 2.07M
2,061
86
[ 1 ]
Here Wallet   [@herewallet] 🇬🇧 English / Jeux & Applications 2.07M
1,020
87
[ 1 ]
Давыдов.индекс   [@davydovin] 🇷🇺 русский / Autre 2.04M
6,604
88
[ 1 ]
کانال آخرین خبر   [@akharinkhabar] 🇮🇷 فارسی / News & Media 2.02M
7,201
89
[-]
Мысли Семенчука   [@semenchuk] 🇷🇺 русский / Crypto-monnaies 1.99M -
90
[ 2 ]
Crypto Wolf   [@crypto_woolf] 🇷🇺 русский / Crypto-monnaies 1.98M
45
91
[ 2 ]
Fastwin   [@fastwin_app] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Jeux & Applications 1.98M
2,305
92
[-]
Pocketfi News   [@pocketfi] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 1.97M
16,998
94
[ 3 ]
پروکسی دائمی تلگرام   [@proxydaemi] 🇮🇷 فارسی / Telegram 1.96M
810
95
[ 12 ]
City Holder Official   [@city_holder] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 1.94M
180,062
96
[ 3 ]
Sarkari Result Sarkariresult.com Offi...   [@sarkari] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / Autre 1.9M
2,394
97
[ 6 ]
Mmpro Group & Bump   [@marketmakingpro] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 1.9M
95,397
98
[ 24 ]
Roxman   [@roxman] 🇷🇺 русский / Crypto-monnaies 1.89M
256,712
99
[ 5 ]
Cyber Finance | News   [@cyberfinancenews] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 1.87M
1,164
100
[ 11 ]
Rocky Rabbit Channel   [@rockyrabbitio] 🇬🇧 English / Crypto-monnaies 1.87M
120,523
Chat