The Biggest Channels and Groups in Telegram!

This is the list of the biggest channels and groups by subscribers and their ranking in Telegram!

You can change the language, category or type of the media to see the top ranked channels or groups.


Filters
Clear
Last Update: Jul 18, 2024, at 12 AM
# Global Rank Name Language / Category Subscribers 24h Change
#1 1
[-]
Hamster Kombat Announcement   [@hamster_kombat] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 52.65M
161,810
#2 2
[-]
Tapswap Community   [@tapswapai] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 25.52M
9,194
#3 3
[-]
Blum: All Crypto – One App   [@blumcrypto] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 15.65M
76,980
#4 4
[-]
Telegram Tips   [@telegramtips] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 11.33M
7,635
#5 5
[-]
Yescoin   [@theyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 10.28M
18,611
#6 6
[-]
Pixelverse.xyz News Channel   [@pixelverse_xyz] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 10.24M
128,810
#7 7
[-]
Notcoin Community   [@notcoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 8.78M
22,092
#8 8
[ 1 ]
Memefi Community   [@memeficlub] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 8.69M
31,618
#9 9
[ 1 ]
Telegram Premium   [@premium] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 8.69M
51
#10 10
[-]
Telegram News   [@telegram] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 7.45M
7,366
#11 11
[-]
Proxy Mtproto   [@proxymtproto] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 7.39M
4,750
#12 12
[-]
W-Community   [@w_community] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 6.28M
14,585
#13 13
[-]
Crypto Joker   [@crypto_jokker] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 6.08M
25,537
#14 14
[ 1 ]
Ton Community   [@toncoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.9M
138,211
#15 15
[ 2 ]
Dogs Community   [@dogs_community] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.81M
233,753
#16 17
[ 1 ]
Dotcoin Community   [@dotcoincommunity] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.63M
8,445
#17 18
[-]
Communities   [@join_community] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 5.43M
46,452
#18 19
[-]
Insider | News | Politics   [@insiderr_politic] 🇬🇧 English / Political 5.3M
14,525
#19 20
[-]
Trending Apps   [@twa_apps] 🇬🇧 English / Games & Apps 5.27M
58,948
#20 21
[ 1 ]
Time Farm News   [@timefarmchannel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.2M
45,990
#21 23
[-]
Catizen Announcement   [@catizenann] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 5.11M
188,301
#22 25
[-]
Cex.io's Official Community Channel   [@cexio_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 4.78M
21,352
#23 26
[-]
Crypto Insider   [@crypto_insidderr] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 4.56M
5,630
#24 31
[-]
Yescoin   [@therealyescoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 4.22M
8,116
#25 32
[-]
Sergei Sergienko   [@sergeisergienkoen] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 4.19M -
#26 34
[ 1 ]
Insider Usa | News   [@insider_usa_news] 🇬🇧 English / Political 4.07M
4,575
#27 35
[ 1 ]
Sports Hub | Football   [@sport_hub_football] 🇬🇧 English / Sports & Fitness 3.96M
56,797
#28 37
[ 3 ]
Wallet News   [@wallet_news] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.93M
7,160
#29 38
[ 2 ]
Durov's Channel   [@durov] 🇬🇧 English / Celebrities 3.84M
105,384
#30 39
[ 1 ]
Crypto Drop Club   [@drop_cryptogo] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.82M
5,106
#31 40
[ 1 ]
Crypto Games. How To Earn In Cryptocu...   [@newsplaytoearn] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.82M
38,557
#32 42
[ 1 ]
Tonkeeper News   [@tonkeeper_news] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.74M
35,144
#33 43
[ 1 ]
Seed Updates   [@seedupdates] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.68M
28,399
#34 46
[-]
Avacoin Channel   [@avagoldcoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.32M
15,518
#35 49
[ 1 ]
Truecaller   [@truecaller_z] 🇬🇧 English / Other 3.14M
675
#36 50
[ 1 ]
Gamee Community   [@gameechannel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.13M
9,642
#37 51
[ 1 ]
Crypto Meme Foundation   [@cryptomemefoundation] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 3.01M
3,755
#38 52
[ 2 ]
Wormfare   [@wormfare] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.89M
75,154
#39 55
[ 2 ]
Crypto Ai/Agi/Asi   [@cryptoaiagi] 🇬🇧 English / Technology 2.86M
1,255
#40 56
[-]
Spinnercoin   [@spinnercoin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.81M
37,867
#41 57
[ 2 ]
Venom Foundation Official   [@venomfoundationofficial] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.8M
5,715
#42 58
[-]
Airdrop Fam   [@airdrop_fam] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.71M
2,324
#43 59
[ 2 ]
Laborx - Web3 Jobs L Crypto & Blockch...   [@laborx] 🇬🇧 English / Business & Startups 2.71M
2,501
#44 60
[ 1 ]
Crypto News   [@currentcryptonewsdaily] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.7M
2,466
#45 61
[ 1 ]
Chrono.tech News   [@chronotechnews] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.7M
583
#46 63
[ 1 ]
Dailly Scan   [@dailyscan_en] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.62M
6,335
#47 67
[ 3 ]
Major Community   [@starsmajor] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 2.57M
157,793
#48 68
[ 2 ]
Mtproto Proxies   [@telmtproto] 🇬🇧 English / Games & Apps 2.56M
636
#49 69
[ 2 ]
Vertus Foundation - Mine Vert   [@the_vertus] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.5M
11,044
#50 71
[ 2 ]
Pumpcoinbets Nft & Crypto Gems 💎📈   [@pumpcoinbets] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.43M
6,238
#51 73
[ 1 ]
Memecoin Daily   [@memecoin_daily] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.32M
2,933
#52 74
[ 1 ]
Crypto Soothsayer   [@cryptosayer] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.27M
1,566
#53 75
[ 2 ]
Holdcoin Channel   [@holdcoin_channel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.23M
50,521
#54 78
[ 4 ]
Monorix Community   [@monorixofficial] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.2M
96,003
#55 79
[ 3 ]
Not Bored Puppies News (Ex-Topcoin)   [@notboredpuppies_news] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.19M
3,005
#56 81
[ 3 ]
Gemz Announcements   [@gemz_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.17M
7,535
#57 82
[ 3 ]
Aqua Protocol - Borrowing On Ton (En)   [@aquaprotocolxyzchannelen] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.16M
348
#58 83
[ 2 ]
Bbqcoin Community   [@bbqcointeam] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 2.14M
2,333
#59 86
[ 1 ]
Here Wallet   [@herewallet] 🇬🇧 English / Games & Apps 2.07M
1,020
#60 92
[-]
Pocketfi News   [@pocketfi] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.97M
16,998
#62 95
[ 12 ]
City Holder Official   [@city_holder] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.94M
180,062
#63 97
[ 6 ]
Mmpro Group & Bump   [@marketmakingpro] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.9M
95,397
#64 99
[ 5 ]
Cyber Finance | News   [@cyberfinancenews] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.87M
1,164
#65 100
[ 11 ]
Rocky Rabbit Channel   [@rockyrabbitio] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.87M
120,523
#66 102
[ 6 ]
Avacoin Apps   [@avacoin_apps] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.85M
3,927
#67 104
[ 6 ]
Onchain   [@onchainchain] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.82M
3,049
#68 107
[ 8 ]
Battle Of Memes | Official Channel   [@baomsol] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.81M
3,299
#69 109
[ 8 ]
Airdrop Finder™   [@airdropfindteam] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.8M
2,604
#70 110
[ 5 ]
Storm Trade | News ️   [@storm_trade_news] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.8M
9,763
#71 113
[ 7 ]
Tonstarter   [@ton_starter] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.78M
11,779
#72 118
[ 6 ]
Kucoin Binance Pumps Trading   [@kucoin_binance_pumps] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.72M
16,628
#73 122
[ 3 ]
Neversol   [@never_sol] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.68M
996
#74 123
[ 5 ]
The Open League   [@league] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.67M
72,152
#75 124
[ 4 ]
Bull Run Community   [@holdbull] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.65M
7,860
#76 126
[ 5 ]
Iceberg   [@icebergen] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.64M
2,204
#77 127
[-]
Pocket Rocket Announcement   [@pocket_rocket_game] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.63M -
#78 132
[ 3 ]
Binance Announcements   [@binance_announcements] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.59M
1,380
#79 135
[ 8 ]
Richbeak News [En]   [@richbeaknewss] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.57M
72,958
#80 136
[-]
Tonee.app Announcements   [@tonee_channel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.56M -
#81 143
[ 2 ]
Ston.fi   [@stonfidex] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.51M
15,936
#82 148
[ 3 ]
Bunny Community   [@bunnyapp] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.48M
294
#83 150
[ 6 ]
Notstake   [@notstakeapp] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.48M
69,927
#84 158
[ 6 ]
Shuttle   [@shuttle_ton] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.43M
931
#85 160
[-]
Benedict Cumbertech   [@cumbertech] 🇬🇧 English / Technology 1.41M -
#86 164
[ 5 ]
Official Airdrop6   [@airdrop6officialchannel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.37M
875
#87 167
[ 5 ]
Ice Open Network   [@iceblockchain] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.36M
3,884
#88 171
[ 2 ]
Mmpro Trust   [@mmprotrust] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.33M
18,318
#89 175
[ 5 ]
Telegram Usernames   [@username] 🇬🇧 English / Telegram 1.29M
295
#90 178
[ 5 ]
The Rocket Official   [@the_rocket_official] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.28M
296
#91 180
[ 5 ]
Firecoin Community   [@firecoin_app] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.26M
201
#92 185
[ 7 ]
Cheques   [@chequehunters] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.23M
3,771
#93 188
[ 2 ]
Tomarket Announcement   [@tomarket_ai] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.2M
20,356
#94 191
[ 3 ]
Matchain Fam   [@matchain_fam] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.2M
14,428
#95 192
[ 3 ]
Gemhunter   [@gemhunterrs] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.19M
4,016
#96 199
[-]
Chick Coop Announcement   [@chickcoop_announcement] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.16M
18,677
#97 202
[ 3 ]
Bfdcoin Community   [@bfd_coin] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.15M
23,263
#98 207
[ 9 ]
Hot Drops   [@drops_on_hot] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.14M
1,623
#99 217
[ 9 ]
Tontask Channel   [@tasknchannel] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.12M
4,017
#100 220
[ 6 ]
Airdrop Detective   [@airdropdetective] 🇬🇧 English / Cryptocurrencies 1.11M
5,786
Chat