The Biggest Channels and Groups in Telegram!

This is the list of the biggest channels and groups by subscribers and their ranking in Telegram!

You can change the language, category or type of the media to see the top ranked channels or groups.


فلاتر
Clear
Last Update: Jul 18, 2024, at 12 AM
# Global Rank الإسم لغة / تصنيف مشتركين 24h Change
#1 84
[ 1 ]
‌ Do You Know | مجله ™   [@razcom] 🇮🇷 فارسی / كتب و مجلات 2.08M
508
#2 883
[ 20 ]
Books Hub   [@bookshub25] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 287.84K
162
#3 1,156
[ 17 ]
Buzz Datos Interesantes   [@buzzdatos] 🇪🇸 español / كتب و مجلات 185.71K
129
#4 1,246
[ 22 ]
Книги Для Программистов   [@progbook] 🇷🇺 русский / كتب و مجلات 164.77K -
#5 1,361
[ 20 ]
Audio Books Archive   [@audiobooksarchive] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 142.86K -
#6 1,395
[ 20 ]
Ebook Room   [@ebookroom] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 137.02K
176
#7 1,418
[ 25 ]
عصير الكتب - Pdf   [@bookjuice] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 134.07K
3
#8 1,598
[ 24 ]
Theedsbooks   [@theedsbooks] 🇪🇸 español / كتب و مجلات 115.71K
1
#9 1,687
[ 28 ]
Libros Electronicos Info Gratis   [@librosgratisinfo] 🇪🇸 español / كتب و مجلات 110.04K
31
#10 1,787
[ 25 ]
Freesat   [@freesat] 🇮🇷 فارسی / كتب و مجلات 100.18K
43
#11 1,867
[ 23 ]
كتاب بلس   [@kitabplus] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 93.05K
54
#12 1,960
[ 21 ]
الكتب تسقي العقول   [@ketab_nnn] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 83.31K
56
#13 1,962
[ 21 ]
Books Mania   [@booksmania] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 83.23K
21
#14 2,083
[ 25 ]
Books   [@books] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 75.24K
30
#15 2,217
[ 28 ]
کافه کتاب   [@cafeketab] 🇮🇷 فارسی / كتب و مجلات 67.64K
22
#16 2,243
[ 28 ]
Pdf.kitab   [@pdf_kitablar] 🇹🇷 Türkçe / كتب و مجلات 65.95K
63
#17 2,252
[ 28 ]
[ ] Readfine   [@readfine] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / كتب و مجلات 65.6K
67
#18 2,457
[ 26 ]
Book Summaries   [@summaries_book] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 56.58K
16
#19 2,518
[ 25 ]
Kabbani Books   [@kabbanibooks] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 53.52K
22
#20 2,700
[ 27 ]
كتب اسلامية - كتب دينية   [@islamicbookssss] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 46.74K
22
#21 2,727
[ 28 ]
ستوريتل Storytel [ كتب صوتية مسموعة ]   [@storytel_books] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 45.8K -
#22 2,910
[ 30 ]
Comics En Español | 4,6K |   [@comicsesp] 🇪🇸 español / كتب و مجلات 39.97K
29
#23 3,052
[ 26 ]
Pdf Book's Channel   [@pdfbookschannel] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 35.92K
3
#24 3,093
[ 28 ]
روايات صوتية : روايات مسموعة   [@audible_novels] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 34.89K
9
#25 3,115
[ 27 ]
Books Khazana™ ( Книги Сокровище)   [@books_khazana] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 34.27K
74
#26 3,159
[ 21 ]
每周一书   [@weekly_books] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / كتب و مجلات 33.03K
20
#27 3,249
[ 23 ]
الكندل العربي - Arabic Kindle   [@arabickindle1] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 30.82K
24
#28 3,287
[ 21 ]
Indian Magazines   [@indian_magazines] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / كتب و مجلات 29.97K
51
#29 3,312
[ 22 ]
Million Medical Book   [@million_medical_book] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 29.46K
23
#30 3,328
[ 21 ]
Magazine|期刊|The Economist|考研|...   [@qikan2023] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / كتب و مجلات 29.11K
76
#31 3,349
[ 24 ]
كتاب صوتي - كتاب مسموع   [@soundcloud_books] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 28.67K
13
#32 3,419
[ 28 ]
Dijital Kitap   [@dijitalkitap] 🇹🇷 Türkçe / كتب و مجلات 27.44K
8
#33 3,427
[ 24 ]
الكتب تسقي العقول - القناة الصوتية   [@audiobooks_arab] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 27.21K
23
#34 3,448
[ 27 ]
Anesthesia Books   [@anesthesia_books] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 26.83K -
#35 3,458
[ 27 ]
计算机类书籍   [@bookusefor3] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / كتب و مجلات 26.72K
13
#36 3,518
[ 28 ]
Readingclub - Magazines, Newspapers,B...   [@readingclubus] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / كتب و مجلات 25.56K
21
#37 3,551
[ 28 ]
Book Hub   [@freebook_hub] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 24.85K
76
#38 3,618
[ 27 ]
Greatest Audiobooks   [@greatest_audiobooks] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 23.7K
8
#39 3,623
[ 27 ]
خذ الكتاب مصورا   [@takepdfbook] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 23.67K
14
#40 3,672
[ 25 ]
مخزن الكتب   [@books_dm] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 22.78K
16
#41 3,727
[ 28 ]
Programming Books   [@progerbooks] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 21.8K
2
#42 3,738
[ 24 ]
كتب صوتية دينية ( كتاب مسموع )   [@audiobooking2] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 21.7K
40
#43 3,763
[ 26 ]
Liens Utiles   [@liensutiles] 🇫🇷 français / كتب و مجلات 21.34K
2
#44 3,790
[ 18 ]
كتب محرمة   [@kotobm7ramah0] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 20.95K
113
#45 3,805
[ 20 ]
Engineering Books   [@embedded_library] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 20.76K
73
#46 3,868
[ 27 ]
科技&趣闻&杂记   [@kejiqu] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / كتب و مجلات 20.04K
40
#47 3,881
[ 25 ]
مؤسسة هنداوي للتعليم والثقافة   [@hindawi_books] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 19.84K
20
#48 3,890
[ 27 ]
Spiritual Library   [@spirituallibrary] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 19.7K
6
#49 3,923
[ 21 ]
中信、清华大学、电子工业书籍资源   [@bookusefor2] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / كتب و مجلات 19.16K
4
#50 4,082
[ 26 ]
Islamic Bookshelf   [@islamicbookshelf] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 17.47K
11
#51 4,086
[ 26 ]
مكتبة محمد سلمان الصوتية   [@audiobooks1996] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 17.44K
36
#52 4,105
[ 26 ]
Mafia Library   [@ebooks_audiobooks_library] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 17.21K -
#53 4,110
[ 24 ]
The Manga Hub!!   [@themangahub] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / كتب و مجلات 17.14K
7
#54 4,117
[ 28 ]
Packtpub Free Learning   [@packtpubfreelearning] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 17.11K
2
#55 4,159
[ 24 ]
مانجا اونلاين - مانجا مترجمة - مانجا ...   [@antikumanga] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 16.73K
22
#56 4,273
[ 29 ]
Read Manga In Pdf English   [@readallmanga] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 15.59K
2
#57 4,281
[ 42 ]
Yks Dgs Lgs Kpss Kitap Pdf ️   [@ykspdfkitab] 🇹🇷 Türkçe / كتب و مجلات 15.56K
50
#58 4,367
[ 27 ]
Gujarati Books & Magazines   [@gujratimagazines] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / كتب و مجلات 14.82K
3
#59 4,428
[ 26 ]
图书馆 Epub|Mobi|Pdf|Azw3|Txt 轻小说|...   [@epubtsg] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / كتب و مجلات 14.37K
5
#60 4,462
[ 27 ]
Okuma Ëvi   [@okumaevi] 🇹🇷 Türkçe / كتب و مجلات 14.09K
15
#61 4,518
[ 32 ]
Stock Pustak 🛃📠📚📙📘   [@stockpustak] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 13.66K
2
#62 4,635
[ 32 ]
Solo Leveling English   [@sololevelingeng] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 12.97K -
#63 4,644
[ 28 ]
الانبياء و ارض مصر   [@alanbyawardmsr] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 12.9K
3
#64 4,722
[ 30 ]
Киберленинка   [@cyberleninka] 🇷🇺 русский / كتب و مجلات 12.36K
5
#65 4,729
[ 32 ]
Epublibre - Novedades   [@epub_libre] 🇪🇸 español / كتب و مجلات 12.33K -
#66 4,740
[ 31 ]
مكتبات - قنوات الكتب - الكتب الصوتية ...   [@audiobooks_new] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 12.3K
14
#67 4,775
[ 30 ]
Books & Reviews   [@books_reviews] 🇷🇺 русский / كتب و مجلات 12K
7
#68 4,791
[ 31 ]
Hinduism Books ™   [@hinduismbook] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / كتب و مجلات 11.93K
3
#69 4,985
[ 37 ]
Flibusta Bot   [@flibustafreebookbot_new] 🇷🇺 русский / كتب و مجلات 10.9K
12
#70 4,988
[ 42 ]
Bi̇lli̇b   [@billib_az] 🇹🇷 Türkçe / كتب و مجلات 10.89K
30
#71 5,030
[ 35 ]
Relatos Eróticos En Contos   [@relatoseroticosicontos] 🇪🇸 español / كتب و مجلات 10.65K
6
#72 5,045
[ 31 ]
English Novels   [@english_novels_stories] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 10.55K
6
#73 5,120
[ 33 ]
书籍目录   [@jumpto22222] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / كتب و مجلات 10.15K -
#74 5,205
[ 33 ]
عالم الكتب   [@kotobworld] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 9.7K
6
#75 5,226
[ 33 ]
التأريخ   [@l_alnader17] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 9.57K
9
#76 5,242
[ 29 ]
Todo Comics   [@marveltodocomics] 🇪🇸 español / كتب و مجلات 9.47K
22
#77 5,285
[ 39 ]
Jus Biblioteca   [@jusbiblioteca] 🇵🇹 português / كتب و مجلات 9.31K
12
#78 5,300
[ 34 ]
读书分享   [@dushufenxiang] 🇨🇳 简体中文 / كتب و مجلات 9.26K
6
#79 5,301
[ 34 ]
مكتبة Pdf   [@book4pdf] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 9.25K
6
#80 5,346
[ 33 ]
বাংলা ইবুক লাইব্রেরী - Bengali Ebook ...   [@bangla_epub] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / كتب و مجلات 9.1K
11
#81 5,359
[ 37 ]
Yojana Kurukshetra Magazine   [@yojana_kurukshetra] 🇮🇳 English ( India ) / كتب و مجلات 9.05K -
#82 5,379
[ 37 ]
Ta_Samaya_Reads Книжный Плюшкин Даша   [@ta_samaya_reads] 🇷🇺 русский / كتب و مجلات 8.97K
10
#83 5,399
[ 32 ]
Anybooks   [@anybooklovers] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 8.89K -
#84 5,404
[ 25 ]
Stanislas Berton   [@stanislas_berton] 🇫🇷 français / كتب و مجلات 8.88K
16
#85 5,491
[ 29 ]
المكتبة الإسلامية Pdf   [@islamickutub] 🇹🇷 Türkçe / كتب و مجلات 8.5K
4
#86 5,573
[ 36 ]
كتاب في شهر   [@monthbook] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 8.15K
5
#87 5,607
[ 31 ]
English Manga Cbz   [@englishmanga] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 8.01K
18
#88 5,615
[ 34 ]
Inspired Home   [@inspiredhome] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 7.99K
12
#89 5,653
[ 38 ]
قروب كتب وروايات   [@ekraly3] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 7.85K
3
#90 5,659
[ 37 ]
(Scientific Books) كتب علمية   [@scientific_books] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 7.84K
1
#91 5,708
[ 40 ]
Что Читать   [@dumai] 🇷🇺 русский / كتب و مجلات 7.66K
4
#92 5,739
[ 45 ]
گروه درخواست Pdfکتاب های دانشگاهی   [@ub_pdf_katab_g_ac] 🇮🇷 فارسی / كتب و مجلات 7.54K
17
#93 5,772
[ 36 ]
Medical Books And Videos   [@mbbshere] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 7.45K -
#94 5,800
[ 41 ]
[NSFW] 🇳 🇺 🇷 🇸 🇮 🇳 🇬   [@nurssing] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 7.37K
6
#95 5,827
[ 40 ]
Crime Stories ️   [@crimestoryy] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 7.31K
3
#96 5,846
[ 36 ]
المكتبة الثقافية Pdf   [@almaktba] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 7.26K
5
#97 5,858
[ 38 ]
साहित्य/उपन्यास संग्रह   [@sahityajunction] 🇮🇳 हिन्दी / كتب و مجلات 7.22K
12
#98 5,976
[ 42 ]
Электронная Библиотека   [@el_biblioteka] 🇷🇺 русский / كتب و مجلات 6.88K
2
#99 6,039
[ 35 ]
علم الاجتماع - Sociology   [@sociologyarabic] 🇸🇦 العربية / كتب و مجلات 6.7K
13
#100 6,231
[ 39 ]
Inspiring Books   [@inspiringbooks] 🇬🇧 English / كتب و مجلات 6.15K -
Chat